Flavio Stiffan

NXP Cup EMEA 2018 Final Results of Qualifications

Discussion created by Flavio Stiffan on Mar 25, 2018

This is with great pleasure that we have 19 teams qualified for the NXP Cup EMEA finals that will be held at the Fraunhofer IIS in Erlangen on 16-17 April 2018. 


The qualified teams are (17 from Universities and 2 from High Schools):

GermanyDeggendorf Institute of TechnologyDie 2 Lustigen 3Alamak
The K-TeamModel C
FH Bielefeld University of Applied Science BiAxialModel C
TryhardModel C
Nuremberg Institute of Technology Georg Simon OhmOhm_Racer_3Model C
GreeceTechnological Educational Institute of PiraeusAthlosAlamak
MoroccoUniversity MundiapolisMacModel C
SigmaModel C
PolandWroclaw University of TechnologySyndergyAlamak
RomaniaTechnical University of IasiACDTAlamak
University of CraiovaFasTechAlamak
UCCModel C
SlovakiaStredna priemyselna skola elektrotechnicka PiestanyPrimaHS Model C
SpiritHS Model C
Slovak Technological University from BratislavaElitaModel C
SwitzerlandHaute Ecole ARC IngénierieARCar2Model C
ARCar3Model C
UkraineONPU - Odessa National Polytechnic UniversityWonderboltsModel C


All the information regarding the logistics for the EMEA finals can be found at The NXP Cup EMEA Finals 


Students and professors attending the event will be contacted directly by the NXP organising team.