Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LPC4337 and dualcore/freertos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by snovik on Wed Mar 05 09:37:51 MST 2014
Hello.

1)Download LPCOpen examples. Run example simple webserver - it's work, but dualcore/dualcore_freertos examples not work.

These examples are made under lpс4330, I configured MCU settings settings changed to lpc4337 in LPCExpresso, but it did not help.

How do I start these projects?

P.S. Use NGX Xplorer LPC4337 board, lpcxpresso v6.1 and 7.

2) Are there examples of the FTP server for lpс4337?
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
3 Replies

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by iaun.hma67 on Tue Oct 06 01:50:12 MST 2015
hello
I am a beginner in lpc4337 and trying to make a project by this processor...
I want to blink the LEDs connected to P6.9 & P6.10 with core M0 and blink the other tow LEDs connected to P6.11 & P6.12 with coreM4.
I am working by keil 5 and registers without using of CMSIS standard function. my programmer is j_link and I have work on OPEN18xx/43xxB1 training board(fabricated by Wave Share).
by using your post and others I don't understand how to configure my program :((
I write this code for core M0 :

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
#include <LPC43xx.h>

void delay_ms(int Del)
{
long int i;
for(i=0;i<Del*8000;i++);
}
int main(void)
{

//LED4 P6.9   GPIO3[5]  FUNC0
LPC_SCU->SFSP6_9=0x00000028;
LPC_GPIO_PORT->DIR[3] |= (1 <<5);
  //LED3 P6.10  GPIO3[6]  FUNC0 
LPC_SCU->SFSP6_10=0x00000028;
LPC_GPIO_PORT->DIR[3] |= (1 <<6);
while (1)
{                          
LPC_GPIO_PORT->SET[3]=1<<5;       // GPIO3[5] :   (LED D4)
delay_ms(500);
LPC_GPIO_PORT->SET[3]=1<<6;       // GPIO3[6] :   (LED D3)
delay_ms(500);
LPC_GPIO_PORT->CLR[3]=1<<5;       // GPIO3[5] :   (LED D4)
delay_ms(500);