LWIP Example execution problem on MK60N512 bare Board

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LWIP Example execution problem on MK60N512 bare Board

trilokjt
Contributor III

Hi, every one I' trying to execute/demonstrate  example code on on MK60N512 costume board, but I'm unable to do. I always stuck in CLOCK_SYS_BootToPee() function (Which is called from Board initialization function) I don't know whats the reason I'm new to ARM Please Can one help what's the exact problem is? Is it works fine? If I comment Board init and call SystemCoreUpdate() in main?? I tried demonstration of UDP echo Example by calling   SystemCoreUpdate() directly in main() it works fine until network initialization(ip,MAC..ARP req..etc) but I'm unable to Ping from PC to board I'm getting No PCB is active and Ether Frame out on serial Port Window.  I'm very much thank you If any one help out..

IDE : Keil 5

Example from : G:\Freescale\examples\twrk60d100m\demo_apps\lwip

Thank you

Hope for Reply

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
4 Replies

jeremyzhou
NXP Employee
NXP Employee

Hi Trilok,

Thank you for your interest in NXP Semiconductor products and the opportunity to serve you.

Before answer your question, I was wondering if you can share the sch of your own board.

Because I think the root cause is related to the hardware design.
Have a great day,
Ping

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: If this post answers your question, please click the Correct Answer button. Thank you!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

0 Kudos

trilokjt
Contributor III

Hi jeremyzhou