I am new to SDK based programming for QorIQ Processors. Pls guide me how to proceed after SDK Installation. Any presentation or pdf would be nice to have.

キャンセル
次の結果を表示 
表示  限定  | 次の代わりに検索 
もしかして: 

I am new to SDK based programming for QorIQ Processors. Pls guide me how to proceed after SDK Installation. Any presentation or pdf would be nice to have.

1,410件の閲覧回数
hammadnayeem
Contributor II

0 件の賞賛
返信
6 返答(返信)

1,193件の閲覧回数
Pavel
NXP Employee
NXP Employee

Usually the following command sequence provides correct using of the SDK under Ubuntu 12 Ubuntu 14:

1. sudo apt-get install ubuntu-minimal ubuntu-standard patch vim-common sed wget subversion git-core coreutils libbonobo2-common unzip texi2html texinfo libsdl1.2-dev docbook-utils gawk python-pysqlite2 diffstat make gcc build-essential xz-utils g++ desktop-file-utils chrpath libgl1-mesa-dev libglu1-mesa-dev autoconf automake groff libtool xterm libncurses5-dev cvs tofrodos

if it is 64-bit operating system, run the following command also:

sudo apt-get install ia32-libs lib32ncurses5

2.  sudo dpkg-reconfigure dash

then choose "No" and you're done. )

3. install SDK for your core (e500V2 or e5500 or e6500 and so on)

4. install SDK source

5. sudo ./poky/scripts/host-prepare.sh

6. usually Linux recommends also run the following command: sudo usr/sbin/visudo

7.  $ source ./poky/fsl-setup-poky  <-m machine> [-j threads] [-t tasks] [-l]

For example: source ./poky/fsl-setup-poky –m b4860qds

$ bitbake <task-name>

We recommend using the “bitbake fsl-image-minimal” as the first building.

See also the following page:

http://www.freescale.com/infocenter/index.jsp?topic=%2FQORIQSDK%2F3069724.html

0 件の賞賛
返信

1,193件の閲覧回数
hammadnayeem
Contributor II

I was asking examples of software development in C language in SDK

0 件の賞賛
返信

1,193件の閲覧回数
addiyi
NXP Employee
NXP Employee