AnsweredAssumed Answered

Errors in Quick Start section of LS1028A BSP User Guide 0.3

Question asked by Jeremy Impson on Oct 7, 2019
Latest reply on Oct 15, 2019 by Vadim Tsarkov

I'm working through the User Guide for the LS1028A BSP on a LS1028ARDB reference board. (Document Number: LS1028ABSPUG, Rev. 0.3, 04/2019) I'm new to NXP products, but experienced with Linux and embedded processors. I'm completely unfamiliar with NXP products, so I'm working through section 3.1, LS1028A Quick Start.