Errors in Quick Start section of LS1028A BSP User Guide 0.3

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Errors in Quick Start section of LS1028A BSP User Guide 0.3

jeremy_impson
Contributor III

I'm working through the User Guide for the LS1028A BSP on a LS1028ARDB reference board. (Document Number: LS1028ABSPUG, Rev. 0.3, 04/2019) I'm new to NXP products, but experienced with Linux and embedded processors. I'm completely unfamiliar with NXP products, so I'm working through section 3.1, LS1028A Quick Start.