cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

FXTH870502DT1 programming

sushilnikam
Contributor III

Hello all,

currently Im working on the FXTH870502DT1, as Im new in this freescale platform Im facing problem while doing simple programs. I have downloaded the software stack from freescale website and trying to program it in the FXTH870502DT1, but not able to do that. Please kindly help me. If there is any document which will tell about programming and debugging steps then please share it.

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
25 Replies

sakthivelkuland
Contributor III

Hi sushil,

i'm also facing same kind of issue with FXTH870911 434Mhz TPMS Sensor part.

My EVB Not able to  execute any sample code which i have flashed using P&E Micro cyclone Pro Debugger.

Please share to me if any one has the image for this part.

Thanks,

sakthivel K

0 Kudos

ZhangJennie
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hi sakthivel K.

I recommend you ask the sensor board issue in

Sensors

there are Sensor experts monitoring that space. they can help you better.

Have a great day,
Zhang Jun

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: If this post answers your question, please click the Correct Answer button. Thank you!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

0 Kudos

sakthivelkuland
Contributor III

Hi Zhang jun,

Thanks for your response,

Thanks,

Sakthivel K

0 Kudos

sushilnikam
Contributor III

Hi sakthivel K.

First of tell me what problem you are facing. For my TPMS application I resolved the

problem which I was facing. Now my chip working well in programming as well as debugging mode.

Please kindly share more information about it.

Thanks & Regards

Sushil

0 Kudos

sakthivelkuland
Contributor III

Hi Sushil,

I am using TPMS sensor FXTH870911 434Mkhz module for my development.