您的意思是: 
已解决

OTA_S32K144_Use_Case_WS

跳至解决方案
1,728 次查看
HSByun
Contributor I

I’m a beginner of develop NXP product.

When I run the OTA_S32K144_Use_Case_WS Demo program in the AN12323 document using the S32K144 EVB Board, the following error occurs.

(The details of each error when executed on 2 sets of PCs with different OS environments are are as follows.)

I would like to be provided with a development environment that can operate normally and detailed explanations about the process or provided with the firmware (binary file) that runs normally.

I am looking forward to your help.

Environment:

• Widows 7 32bit
  • S32 Design Studio for ARM
  • Version: 2018.R1
  • Build id: 180815
  • HSByun_0-1677480543021.png

HSByun_1-1677480543135.png

• HSByun_2-1677480543419.png

• Widows 10 64 bit
  • S32 Design Studio for ARM
  • Version: 2.2
  • Build id: 200116
  • HSByun_3-1677480543552.png

HSByun_4-1677480543920.png

• HSByun_5-1677480544489.png

0 项奖励
回复
1 解答
1,587 次查看
lukaszadrapa
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hi @HSByun 

as I can see on the first screenshot, the device is already partitioned but in different way than what is configured in S32K144_Memory_Partition_Debug_RAM. This example configures:

FTFC->FCCOB[6] = 0x0A; /* FCCOB5 = 0x0A, 16K data flash, 48k EEPROM backup */

But I can see in FCFG1 that whole FlexNVM is already allocated for EEPROM backup flash. So, someone obviously already enabled the Emulated EEPROM and maybe also CSEc on this device.

Step 1: Try to run mass erase (Erase All Blocks Unsecure command). You can add this code to project S32K144_Memory_Partition, to function configure_part_CSEc() before running partition comnmand:

while((FTFC->FSTAT & FTFC_FSTAT_CCIF_MASK) != FTFC_FSTAT_CCIF_MASK); /* Wait until any ongoing flash operation is completed */
FTFC->FSTAT = (FTFC_FSTAT_FPVIOL_MASK | FTFC_FSTAT_ACCERR_MASK); /* Write 1 to clear error flags */
FTFC->FCCOB[3] = 0x49; /* FCCOB0 = 0x49, Erase All Blocks Unsecure command */