Pin Config tool not connecting the pins.

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pin Config tool not connecting the pins.

Jump to solution
dodger741
Contributor II

I am new to mcuXpresso, and using an lpc55s69 demo board.  I am trying to configure the high speed spi and connect to some headers that are on the demo board.  I ran the config pins tool and updated the project.  It generates the following in BOARD_InitBootPins(void).  

/* clang-format off */
/*
* TEXT BELOW IS USED AS SETTING FOR TOOLS *************************************
BOARD_InitPins:
- options: {callFromInitBoot: 'true', coreID: cm33_core0, enableClock: 'true'}
- pin_list:
- {pin_num: '62', peripheral: FLEXCOMM8, signal: HS_SPI_MISO, pin_signal: PIO1_3/SCT0_OUT4/HS_SPI_MISO/USB0_PORTPWRN/PLU_OUT6}
- {pin_num: '60', peripheral: FLEXCOMM8, signal: HS_SPI_MOSI, pin_signal: PIO0_26/FC2_RXD_SDA_MOSI_DATA/CLKOUT/CT_INP14/SCT0_OUT5/USB0_IDVALUE/FC0_SCK/HS_SPI_MOSI/SECURE_GPIO0_26}
- {pin_num: '24', peripheral: GPIO, signal: 'PIO1, 8', pin_signal: PIO1_8/FC0_CTS_SDA_SSEL0/SD0_CLK/SCT0_OUT1/FC4_SSEL2/ADC0_4}
- {pin_num: '31', peripheral: CTIMER2, signal: 'MATCH, 0', pin_signal: PIO1_5/FC0_RXD_SDA_MOSI_DATA/SD0_D2/CTIMER2_MAT0/SCT_GPI0}
- {pin_num: '14', peripheral: SYSCON, signal: CLKOUT, pin_signal: PIO0_16/FC4_TXD_SCL_MISO_WS/CLKOUT/CT_INP4/SECURE_GPIO0_16/ADC0_8}
- {pin_num: '3', peripheral: GPIO, signal: 'PIO1, 24', pin_signal: PIO1_24/FC2_RXD_SDA_MOSI_DATA/SCT0_OUT1/SD1_D1/FC3_SSEL3/PLU_OUT6}
- {pin_num: '59', peripheral: FLEXCOMM8, signal: HS_SPI_SSEL1, pin_signal: PIO1_1/FC3_RXD_SDA_MOSI_DATA/CT_INP3/SCT_GPI5/HS_SPI_SSEL1/USB1_OVERCURRENTN/PLU_OUT4}
- {pin_num: '61', peripheral: FLEXCOMM8, signal: HS_SPI_SCK, pin_signal: PIO1_2/CTIMER0_MAT3/SCT_GPI6/HS_SPI_SCK/USB1_PORTPWRN/PLU_OUT5}
- {pin_num: '22', peripheral: GPIO, signal: 'PIO0, 15', pin_signal: PIO0_15/FC6_CTS_SDA_SSEL0/UTICK_CAP2/CT_INP16/SCT0_OUT2/SD0_WR_PRT/SECURE_GPIO0_15/ADC0_2}