表示  限定  | 次の代わりに検索 
もしかして: 

FRDM-K64F and Keil Studio

ソリューションへジャンプ
1,911件の閲覧回数
nømad
Contributor II

Hi

I just got my board today, I followed the steps to flash the firmware in https://os.mbed.com/platforms/FRDM-K64F/#get-started-with-mbed and https://daplink.io/?board=FRDM-K64F 

After following the steps here https://os.mbed.com/blog/entry/DAPLink-bootloader-update/ to change the bootloader to maintenance keil studio keeps on giving me "The connected device is unsupported" and "A problem was detected communicating with the detected device 'DAPLink CMSIS-DAP', it may be in use or need reconnecting"

My mock code runs when I build a bin but I can not debug or run the code from keil the options are grayed out.

Is my board bricked or is there a fix? FYI I'm pretty new to hardware programming

0 件の賞賛
1 解決策
1,850件の閲覧回数
nømad
Contributor II

I did, but just found the solution.

Solution: Just downgrade and update the firmware with a Unix device because windows is windows

It works perfectly on both platforms now.

~Thanks for the help anyways @Robin_Shen!

元の投稿で解決策を見る

タグ(2)
8 返答(返信)
1,892件の閲覧回数
Robin_Shen
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hi nømad,

Did you follow the "Step 5: Install an interface firmware application" and install the 0244_K20DX_FRDMK64F_0X5000.BIN?

INTERFACE FIRMWARE UPDATES 0244_K20DX_FRDMK64F_0X5000.png

Then you should be able to see CMSIS-DAP debugger in Keil MDK.

Use CMSIS-DAP Debugger Settings.png

Best Regards,
Robin
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note:
- If this post answers your question, please click the "Mark Correct" button. Thank you!

- We are following threads for 7 weeks after the last post, later replies are ignored
Please open a new thread and refer to the closed one, if you have a related question at a later point in time.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

0 件の賞賛
1,890件の閲覧回数
nømad
Contributor II

Hi Robin,