cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HCS12 SCI to GUI

JackAlice
Contributor I

Hello everyone

Im brand new to programming micro controllers and I'm having trouble getting my MC9S12DG256B to talk to a GUI I am designing on my computer. What I'm trying to do is send information from the ADC to the computer through the SCI, and then allow the GUI on the computer to set different variables in my MCU via SCI as well. Like I said I'm really new to this and just started getting some of the concepts down. So here is my code.