AnsweredAssumed Answered

S12NE64 - Out of allocation space in segment ROM_C000 at address 0xEC6B

Question asked by AAguilar on Mar 30, 2011
Latest reply on Apr 7, 2011 by kef

Hello.

I'm working on my tesis to complete my studies of Electronic Engineering.

It's my first time with a microcontroller of S12's Series.

I really don't understand the themes of banked and non-banked memory.

I need to make a web server. For that I'm studing the AN2836 for NE64 microcontroller.

When I compile that project, codewarrior generates an error that says:

"Out of allocation space in segment ROM_C000 at address 0xEC6B"

The code of the .PRM is here: