I think I messed up something. I tried resetting my local Git repository (hard reset) back to something from several months ago. I had made sure all my latest changes were committed so nothing was lost. Now how do I undo it and reset back to that latest commit? If I look at the history, it only shows up to what it was to where I reset it.