cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LPCxpresso Ethernet

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by johnnyalexa on Mon Jan 24 04:05:49 MST 2011
Hello to all,

I am a newbie in LPC, I have two LPCxpresso 1769 boards ( big plans).

My main purpose is to understand and write ethernet applications, so I have compiled easyweb demo. Maybe I don't have the right rj45 connection,cause the aplication isn't working (I can't make a network connection with it, using crossover cable). If I have to modify something in the code before runing it, please let me know. And also how can I determine what kind of internal connection my rj45 connector has.

Thanks
0 Kudos
55 Replies

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by cesimkaol on Wed May 14 02:23:52 MST 2014
HEY ,

ı can implement easy web and change web page :)

it is working but ı have accomplished it in debug mode ...When ı plug out usb cable and plug in it again after wrote flash. it is not working. When I write it flash and process it in debug mode then it is working. I want to use it without debuging mode...Why is it happening?
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by Ex-Zero on Wed Oct 03 06:19:19 MST 2012

Quote: PRASATH
If you are unable to load any pages, [SIZE=4][B][COLOR=Red]check your computer's network connection.[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]
  If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
    that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.

So what's the question here?
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by PRASATH on Wed Oct 03 05:09:56 MST 2012
ACOMMAND WINOW:
Pinging 192.168.0.110 with 32 bytes of data:

Request timed out.
Request timed out.
Request timed out.
Request timed out.

Ping statistics for 192.168.0.110:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),