cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LPC11U24 USB CDC Class source files and header files

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by saraswathi on Tue Jan 29 07:41:57 MST 2013
Hi,

I am new to LPCXpresso environment and trying to build an application on LPC11U24 board for communicating with the PC using USB connection. When I tried to create a project in LPCXpresso IDE, I didn't find any option to get the USB source and header files. But "LPC11Uxx_UserManual_10462" document mentions about CDC classs API names. Also, few of the example projects contains USB source and header files. Hence can you please let me know, how can I get the USB source and header files into my project. Is there a library which need to be included into the project to get the USB APIs.

With regards
Saraswathi C
0 Kudos
4 Replies

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by Carter123 on Wed Apr 03 03:14:14 MST 2013