cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Request simpel audio example Keil MCB4300 board

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by bjorn1989 on Fri Sep 27 07:41:11 MST 2013
Dear all,

I am new with the LPC43xx and with dual core applications and not that advanced with embedded platforms and embedded audio.
I want to learn how this works.

We just bought a Keil MCB4300 board. We want to do some experiments with audio on the Cortex M0.
But there are no working simple audio examples for the Keil mcb4300.

Does someone have a working audio example for me?

Also a question is it possible to road the audio with I2S directly to the Cortex M0? I thinks this is possible but I can't find this in the users manual. when I look at the block diagram, I see that this is possible with the AHB Multilayer Matrix.

kindly thanks!
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
12 Replies

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by praveen.9123 on Thu Dec 19 00:04:30 MST 2013
Hi sachin,
   I also need same source code example please share. I am working on lpc4330 xplorer board.
Thanks in advance. (praveen.9123@gmail.com)
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by praveen.9123 on Thu Dec 19 00:03:39 MST 2013
Hi sachin,
   I also need same source code example please share. I am working on lpc4330 xplorer board.
Thanks in advance.
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by davyarm on Mon Nov 25 10:20:41 MST 2013
Can you please post the project or changes for example how to run I2S audio on Keil MCB4300 board?

Thank you!
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by sachin143.1763@gmail.com on Thu Oct 24 14:34:00 MST 2013
Dear bjorn1989,
       Will u send examples running on the Keil MCB4300 board with audio i/o?mail me on sachin143.1763@gmail.com if possible
0 Kudos

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee