cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

LPCOpen problem

lpcware
NXP Employee
NXP Employee
Content originally posted in LPCWare by tridentsx on Wed Dec 26 15:55:11 MST 2012

I am trying to get the FREERtos + LWIP example from OpenLPC v0.51 running on a LPC1830-xplorer board using LPC-Link and Code Red Expresso edition v 5.14

The problem I run into is when trying to build the example I get the following errors and warnings, since I am new to this platform I don't know how to fix this.

I can't finds the file cr_freertos_startup_lpc18xx43xx.c anywhere on my file system ?, the search paths for includes also seems to be incorrect.
Shouldn't LPCOpen know the relative location to the required includes ?

Regards /// Carl

DescriptionResourcePathLocationType
Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\lwip\lwip\src\include\ipv4).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem
Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\lwip\lwip\src\include).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem

make: *** No rule to make target `C:/Users/tridentsx/Documents/LPCXpresso_5.0.14_1109/workspace/startup_code_freertos/cr_freertos_startup_lpc18xx43xx.c', needed by `src/cr_freertos_startup_lpc18xx43xx.o'. C/C++ Problem

Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\lwip\contrib\apps\tcpecho).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem
Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\CMSIS\CMSIS\Include).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem
Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\freertos\freertos\Source\portable\GCC\ARM_CM3).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem
Invalid project path: Include path not found (C:\Users\software\freertos\freertos\Source\include).lwip_tcpecho_freertospathentryPath Entry Problem