Hello, I clicked in the "Always terminate debug sessions before rebuild/clean, don't show again" checkbox, but now I would like this dialog to show again.
I've searched a lot in the preferences and configurations and haven't been able to find a way to make it appear again, I've only found this:
Over Window->Preferences on the menu bar. But I don't like to reset all of them.
Where is the preference to show that dialog again?