David Zawislak

Configurations are not remembered unless complete project is inside the default workspace directory.

Discussion created by David Zawislak on May 29, 2012
Latest reply on May 30, 2012 by Tom Thompson

When making different configurations off the same source, unless the complete project is inside the default workspace directory, only the original configuration is remembered. I have to recreate it if I leave CodeWarrior 10.2. It also does not save the "make this workspace the default" setting.

 

I have CW10.2 installed on Windows 7 in C:\Freescale.

Outcomes