显示  仅  | 搜索替代 
您的意思是: 

Simple I2S DMA playback example for RT1010 needed for newbie

1,486 次查看
CarbonTony
Contributor II

Hello

[ newbie alert ! ]

I'm very new to NXP [ coming from PIC32Z world ] and finding the documentation increadibly obtuse/ dense and hard to understand.

Can anyone point or post any well documented code examples of simple LH Justified I2S playback.

All the examples I find seem to be very complex, codec specific with very little documentation of

the code. For example the pin assignments are not even mentioned . . .

Any help greatly appreciated

Thanks

标签 (1)
标记 (1)
0 项奖励
6 回复数

1,480 次查看
kerryzhou
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hi @CarbonTony 

Thank you for your interest in the NXP MIMXRT product, I would like to provide service for you.

Welcome to the NXP RT world.

About the I2S DMA examples, you can refer to our SDK for RT1010 directly:

https://mcuxpresso.nxp.com/en/builder?hw=EVK-MIMXRT1010

\SDK_2_10_0_EVK-MIMXRT1010\boards\evkmimxrt1010\driver_examples\sai\edma_record_playback

You also can refer to my document, the basic about the SAI, maybe useful to you:

https://community.nxp.com/t5/i-MX-RT-Knowledge-Base/RT10xx-SAI-basic-and-SDCard-wave-file-play/ta-p/...

Wish it helps you!

If you still have questions about it, please kindly let me know.

Best Regards,

Kerry

0 项奖励

1,465 次查看
CarbonTony
Contributor II

Hello

I have followed the 2nd example, and have some questions:

I dont understand this part:

wm8960_config_t wm8960Config = {
.i2cConfig = {.codecI2CInstance = BOARD_CODEC_I2C_INSTANCE, .codecI2CSourceClock = BOARD_CODEC_I2C_CLOCK_FREQ},
.route = kWM8960_RoutePlaybackandRecord,
.rightInputSource = kWM8960_InputDifferentialMicInput2,
.playSource = kWM8960_PlaySourceDAC,
.slaveAddress = WM8960_I2C_ADDR,
.bus = kWM8960_BusI2S,
.format = {.mclk_HZ = 6144000U, .sampleRate = kWM8960_AudioSampleRate16KHz, .bitWidth = kWM8960_AudioBitWidth16bit},
.master_slave = false,
};