キャンセル
次の結果を表示 
表示  限定  | 次の代わりに検索 
もしかして: 

OM15080-K32W Led_blinky demo in MCUXpresso not working

1,775件の閲覧回数
luisluna
Contributor II

I'm evaluating this OM15080-K32W USB dongle and I tried using MCUXpresso IDE to generate the binary for jn5189dk6_led_blinky_for_usb_dongle sample app, which after build and flash using dk6programmer tool the device does nothing...

dk6programmer -s COM10 -p led_blinky.bin

I also have downloaded the SDK_2.6.1_JN5189DK6 in zip file format, which contains the .bin of the sample apps, which after flashing using the same procedure with dk6programmer it worked correctly, which makes me think that something is wrong with MCUXpresso project configuration.

The project builds correctly and there is no warning signs... I'm new to this environment and any help on where to start to track the project issue would be really appreciated.

0 件の賞賛
7 返答(返信)

1,691件の閲覧回数
luisluna
Contributor II

I'm not sure if my previous reply got added correctly as the site does not shows properly (there is a problem in the format of the site, i have share it with other partners and they see it with the same bad format...).

So, I tried using the pinout of the dongle in board.h and noted the LED configuration so I drive pin4 low and 10 high and vice versa to toggle the LEDs, but this does not works either, so I am using now k32w projects which is the right MCU, and use the board.h definitions for GPIOs but still I cannot make ti work, is there anything else I can try? Can you tell what is the most straight forward example that I can compile using MCUXpress for this board? (note, I cannot select the usb board for any project for k32w, so I have to select the DK) I also have been looking for the ControlBridge mentioned in section 6 but I cannot find it neither.

Again, thanks for the help!

1,684件の閲覧回数
estephania_mart
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hello,

You can find several application notes for the K32W and ZigBee in the documentation tab of the IC .