FRDM-KW019032

cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

FRDM-KW019032

1,579 Views
ronald_oliv
Contributor I

Olá.

   Meu nome é Ronald Pereira, sou Brasileiro de São Paulo.

   Estou iniciando um projeto particular para TPMS, recentemente adquiri as Boards “1º FXTH871511-434, Transmissor” e a “2º FRDM-KW019032, Receptor”, porem não tenho muito conhecimento sobre esses produtos e estou tendo dificuldades em dar os primeiros passos.

   Gostaria se alguém pudesse me auxiliar com orientações iniciais, exemplo: como gravar um firmware para recepção do RF 434mhz na board(FRDM-KW019032) o e como ativar a transmissão da board “FXTH871511-434”, grato...

Hello.
   My name is Ronald Pereira, I'm Brazilian from São Paulo.
   I am starting a private project for TPMS, recently I acquired the Boards "1st FXTH871511-434, Transmitter" and the "2nd FRDM-KW019032, Receiver", but I am not very knowledgeable about these products and I am having a hard time getting started.
   I would like if someone could help me with initial guidelines, for example: how to record a firmware for RF 434mhz reception on the board (FRDM-KW019032) and how to enable board transmission "FXTH871511-434", grateful ...

0 Kudos
2 Replies

1,242 Views
david_diaz
NXP Employee
NXP Employee

Hello Ronald,

I am glad to know that you have the proper material to evaluate the FXTH87 device.

 

In regard with the FRDM-KW01, you need to download the TPMS MKW01 Reference Project LF RF Communication KDS3. Once downloaded, please go into the Documentation folder to review the User Guide of the application. At such guide, you may find detailed information and instructions for running the demo.

 

The MKW01 demo project has been developed under Kinetis Design Studio (KDS) while the FXTH demo project uses the CodeWarrior 10.6 version (please review the user guide mentioned before for further information).