Qualification Race Information: Politehnica of Bucharest

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Qualification Race Information: Politehnica of Bucharest

No ratings

Qualification Race Information: Politehnica of Bucharest

Here is a great deal of information for the teams participating into the Freescale Cup Qualification race hosted by the University Politehnica of Bucharest:

Date of the race: 07-Mar-2014

Address:

Universitatea "Politehnica" of Bucharest

Central Library/Biblioteca Centrala,

Splaiul Independentei 313 Corp A, parter

Bucharest

Romania

Race location at the University:

UPB Library GPS coordinates 44.441194,26.051923

Universitatea "POLITEHNICA" din Bucuresti - Biblioteca Centrala

Agenda

  • 8:30 - 9:30 Registrations
  • 9:30 Opening
  • 10:00 Training period
  • 14:00 Cars at technical inspection
  • 15:00 Qualification race
  • 16:00 Awards and Certificates
  • 16:30 End of the event

Organizing Committee


For Freescale

Andreea Oprea andreeaFlorina.Oprea@freescale.com

Andrei Vasiliu andrei.vasiliu@freescale.com

Bogdan Costinescu bogdan.costinescu@freescale.com

Cristina Petrescu cristina.petrescu@freescale.com

Roxana Dragomir roxana.dragomir@freescale.com

For University Politehnica Bucharest

Prof.dr.ing. Corneliu Burileanu corneliu.burileanu@upb.ro

Prof.dr.ing. Nicolae Tapus ntapus@cs.pub.ro

Conf.dr.ing. Mihnea Udrea mihnea@comm.pub.ro

S.I.dr.ing. Dan Tudose dan.tudose@cs.pub.ro

Version history
Revision #:
1 of 1
Last update:
‎02-14-2014 01:14 AM
Updated by: