显示结果 
显示  仅  | 搜索替代 
您的意思是: 

MCU-Xpresso IDE Debug

1,268 次查看
sachin_singh
Contributor II

Hi All,

I am new to the NXP MCU & Development Kits and working on the RTOS of PN7462AU card detection.

All I need to know and understand the code & sequential working flow of it and its all API or other document which help me reach out with faster development with understanding.

If possible then share any document which help to understand the code structure or file used into it.

Also I am looking for, If MCU-Xpresso IDE can help us to debug the line by line without using any hardware or LPC-Link2 debugger connection if possible ??

Looking forward for the response ...!!!

Thanks

0 项奖励
7 回复数

1,082 次查看
estephania_mart
NXP TechSupport
NXP TechSupport

Hello,

I believe the information that will be quite helpful for you will be the available documentation in the Reader Library Package.

Once you have the reader library for you device, you will need to enter to the following path

<installation path>\PN7462AU Software\PN7462AU-FW_v05.22.01_Full\PN7462AU-FW_v05.22.01_Full\ApiDocumentation

There you will find the following folder structure:

pastedImage_45.png

In each folder you will fin a .html  , if you open it you will find a description of all the APIs in the library.

Another option you have to understand in a better way the library, it's to check the available webinar we have that explains the architecture, the examples, documentation etc.

You can find it in this link

Hope it helps

Regards,

Estephania

0 项奖励

1,082 次查看
sachin_singh
Contributor II

Hi Estephania,

Thanks for your reply.

The document attached in the link was very informative.

I was looking for the step by step code sequence (as we do while debug in MCUXpresso IDE with F5 button).

I think it was nice way to get or understand the called function, by the program.

Second thing is that I am using phExCcid example from "PN7462AU Software\PN7462AU-FW_v05.22.01_Full" , for contact-less cards.