显示  仅  | 搜索替代 
您的意思是: 
已解决

Errors in project

跳至解决方案
1,679 次查看
yomioye2006
Contributor I

Can someone with an expert eyes please look at my project and assist me with fixing my issues. I'm fairly new at coding and Codewarrior in particular is very new to me and at this point I'm just scratching my head. Below is the errors I'm receiving and I've also attached the file.  I asked this question before and I got some assistance which I've already tried but still can't overcome these issues. Thanks.

**** Build of configuration MCF51JM128_Internal_Flash for project mcf51jm128_demo ****

"C:\\Freescale\\CW MCU v10.6\\gnu\\bin\\mingw32-make" -j8

'Building file: ../Sources/demo.c'

'Executing target #1 ../Sources/demo.c'

'Invoking: ColdFire Compiler'

"C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwccmcf" @@"Sources/demo.args" -o "Sources/demo_c.obj" "../Sources/demo.c" -MD -gccdep

C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwccmcf|Compiler|Warning

(C:\Freescale\CW MCU v10.6\MCU\ColdFire_Support\ewl\EWL_C\include\stdbool.h|33|4|0|633|0)

=    #warning "Compiler support for C99 has been turned on" 

>preprocessor #warning directive

'Finished building: ../Sources/demo.c'

' '

'Building target: mcf51jm128_demo.elf'

'Executing target #19 mcf51jm128_demo.elf'

'Invoking: ColdFire Linker'

"C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwldmcf" -o "mcf51jm128_demo.elf" @@"mcf51jm128_demo.args" 

C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwldmcf|Driver|Error

>No plugin or target matches the file '..\..\..\..\lib\hc08c\lib\ansiis.lib',

>ignoring

C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwldmcf|Linker|Error

>Undefined : "eMBPoll"

>Referenced from "main" in

C:/Freescale/CW MCU v10.6/MCU/ColdFire_Tools/Command_Line_Tools/mwldmcf|Linker|Error

>Undefined : "pxMBFrameCBByteReceived"

>Referenced from "prvvUARTRxISR" in

>Undefined : "pxMBFrameCBTransmitterEmpty"