Configurations are not remembered unless complete project is inside the default workspace directory.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Configurations are not remembered unless complete project is inside the default workspace directory.

168 Views
davezawislak
Contributor II

When making different configurations off the same source, unless the complete project is inside the default workspace directory, only the original configuration is remembered. I have to recreate it if I leave CodeWarrior 10.2. It also does not save the "make this workspace the default" setting.

 

I have CW10.2 installed on Windows 7 in C:\Freescale.

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply

29 Views
J2MEJediMaster
Specialist I

You need to file  service request on this problem. Click here to go to the online service request page.

 

---Tom

0 Kudos