cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error launching Code Warrior v7.2 IDE

Jump to solution
josepmartinez
Contributor I

I need some help. I'm new in Code Warrior IDE, and in one computer I can't run it when I try to launch the application. I have the same problem like this post https://community.freescale.com/message/64920#64920 but I have problems to interpret errors with Process Monitor.

My errors says:

Date & Time:13/02/2013 12:36:11
Event Class:File System
Operation:CreateFileMapping
Result:FILE LOCKED WITH ONLY READERS
Path:C:\Program Files\Freescale\CodeWarrior for ColdFire V7.2\bin\LMGR11.DLL
TID:2320
Duration:0.0000088
SyncType:SyncTypeCreateSection
PageProtection:PAGE_READONLY

Date & Time:13/02/2013 12:35:54
Event Class:Registry
Operation:RegQueryValue
Result:NAME NOT FOUND
Path:HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Image File Execution Options\DllNXOptions\LMGR11.dll
TID:3696
Duration:0.0000762
Length:144

I don't know what to do.. Can anyone help me?

Thanks.

Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Solution
bowerymarc
Contributor V

Hi Josep,