Congratulation to the winners of the Freescale Cup EMEA 2014

Document created by Flavio Stiffan Employee on Apr 30, 2014
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

After a fierce competition, the 2013 EMEA champions FEI-Minetors have again secured the 2014 championship. The top 3 teams from the Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, the Politecnico of Torino and AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow are separated by less than 1/2 second. The event was hosted by the Fraunhofer Institute of Integrated Circuits (IIS) in Erlangen Germany. Find all the pictures and videos on the Freescale University Programs Facebook page at Freescale University Programs - College & University | Facebook


The full results are as follow:


UniversityTeam NameLap Time
Slovak University of Technology BratislavaFEI-minetors00:19.2
Politecnico of TorinoPOLIce00:19.5
AGH University of Science and Technology KrakowKNE Fideltronik00:19.6
University of PadovaThe Jaiton Broules00:22.0
University of SheffieldSCAR00:23.8
Politecnico of TorinoToPOLIno00:24.9
University of Applied Sciences LandshutLA Speed!Up00:25.8
ONPU - Odessa National Polytechnic UniversityWonderbolts00:25.8
Technical University of IasiBolt00:26.4
Wroclaw University of TechnologyThe Polish Team00:26.8
Haute Ecole ARC IngénierieFollowerStarTwo00:27.1
Haute Ecole ARC IngénierieFollowerStar00:32.0
ENSEEIHT Toulouse7robot00:38.8
NovSU - Novgorod State UniversityMachine Gun-
ESEO AngersTriumvirat-
University of CraiovaEMMA [UCV]-
University of PadovaRoadRunner-
Deggendorf Institute of TechnologyFreibier Luis-
Politehica BucharestMIKA-
Transilvania University of BrasovAIA-
TUSUR - Tomsk State University of Control Systems and RadioelectronicsTurbo Turtles Team-
Ecole Hassania des Travaux Publics EHTPEHTP team-
TPU - Tomsk Polytechnic UniversityTIME machine-
Nuremberg Institute of Technology Georg Simon OhmOhm-
Slovak University of Technology BratislavaFor Seal-